Busy week in Inuvik

This week flew by!

Brad put in a lot of hours at work and even fit some time in at the gym. Oh….and he coloured my hair while watching Thursday Night Football 🙂
I volunteered through the week with the Kindergarten class and helped out at the Food Bank on Wednesday night. I also did something I never imagined I would do! I was a Substitute Teacher for an afternoon (Grade 12 and 8). I really enjoyed it and hope I get the opportunity to do it again.
Tonight we will drop off some baking for the Church bake sale then off for some TGIF!

“It is astonishing how short a time it can take for very wonderful things to happen”

One thought on “Busy week in Inuvik

Leave a Reply

